PROFESSIONAL HUD OF THE NEW GENERATION
The success of the poker game depends largely on the level of awareness of the player
GT-HUD

GT-HUD is a professional collection of HUDs and popups, created specifically for poker players based on their recommendations and wishes.

It contains a rich collection of dynamic and positional HUDs for different playing disciplines, such as CASH, MTT, SNG, Spin&Go, and Head’s-up. Thanks to the convenient, thought-out interface you will find yourself in more comfortable conditions at the gaming table. GT-HUD will perfectly suit beginners and high-limit professionals.

You will certainly appreciate the convenience and simplicity of using our collection. GT-HUD has proved to be a reliable and convenient tool that every professional poker player needs.

Dynamics and positioning

The new HUD format allows to only display relevant statistics for every player at the table depending on the situation in the current hand and the pre-set conditions, such as players’ positions, effective stack, the number of players and hands for a player, colour marking, the random board texture and actions in the hand.

Informative popups

Pop up window with additional information is one of the key element for every professional poker player. Correctly organized statistics in popups will allows you to quickly process the necessary information and make more accurate and weighted decisions.

We tested and designed popups in such a way that your eyesight would quickly focus on the necessary indicators..

Advanced statistics

The possibility to display different stats on different players allows you to have a more accurate idea of your opponent during the game. You know that the hands where a regular player plays against fish distorts the stat indicators, which is why we excluded the Reg vs Fish games when creating statistics and created clean stats that only display game indicators when playing against regular players.

Vs-Reg statistics is only displayed for players with a large range of hands..

Our developments
ADAPTIVE HUD
ADAPTIVE HUD

Adaptive HUD contains all the possibilities of a dynamic and positional profile which makes it very convenient for use in different rooms and different table formats at the same. For example, in the networks 888, WPN, iPoker, and PartyPoker you will use all...

Read more
DYNAMIC HUD
DYNAMIC HUD

Dynamic HUD is created specifically for 6 – 9max cash tables and allows to display only relevant statistics for each player at the table depending on the situation or on the situation in the given hand and the preset conditions: players’ positions, board te...

Read more
MTT-SNG PACK
MTT-SNG PACK

MTT-SNG Pack is a professional set of HUD's / Popups / Statistics created with the support of the users and professional Sit and Go tournament players.
This pack includes positional profiles for different game disciplines and types of tables…

Read more
NEW SIMPLE HUD
NEW SIMPLE HUD

There are a lot of different HUDs / Popups on the Internet, but not all of them combine the qualities, that are needed to become really comfortable. We tried to collect all the necessary characteristics in New Simple HUD and to create comfortable condition...

Read more
SPINFIRE HUD
SPINFIRE HUD

SpinFire - was created with the support of professional players Spin & Go | Jackpot Sng | HU Of 30 – 100 limits. The project has been supportedby a representative of a «SPINBEASTS» school, a coach and a regular player of 60 – 100 limit - Sten/'ukasu'.

Read more
SHAOLIN HUD
SHAOLIN HUD

SHAOLIN HUD is a dynamic HUD compiled with regard to the peculiarities of playing in Asian rooms: PokerMaster, PPPoker, PokerKing Asia, PokerKingdom. The new HUD format allows to display only relevant statistics for every player at the table depending on th...

Read more
Professional players advise
Marvel
22 February 2018
NEW SIMPLE HUD

I experienced the game in a new way thanks to the New Simple HUD. Despite being somewhat of a conservative, I replaced HM2 by H2N. I am very satisfied by the speed and by the quality of the HUD and pop-ups. Thanks to the developers!

AlexF
22 November 2017
DYNAMIC HUD

I'd like to leave a review)
Having played for a few days, I can safely say that GT-Hud is made in a great and professional manner. I tried some products by your competitors, and they are incomparable to GT. Yours is made very professionally, there's not a single unnecessary feature in it. For sure, I'll never go back to XM2. Thank you for a great and professional product!

Ivan
21 September 2017
NEW SIMPLE HUD
less than a year

I’ve been using this HUD for more than half a year.
As the say, HUD interface is super friendly. It only takes two days to get used to it. Everything is intuitively clear and in order.


Dmitriy
9 January 2017
DYNAMIC HUD

It’s rather complex and unusual so far, but I like it a lot.
This is probably my best poker investment in the last 2 or 3 years.

Hand2Note
Features
Advnced statistics in additional popups
Advnced statistics in additional popups
Additional automatic statistics for each stat: Preflop/Postflop Diagram; Next actions of a player; Stats vs-Hero; Betsizes/Showdowns; Action profit.
Last hands with showdowns
Last hands with showdowns

The unwatched tasks indicator, which allows you to follow all the important actual dispendings and not miss one, which is useful when playing with recreational players.

Analysis of the players
Analysis of the players

Instant access to dispensings with showdowns on the different playlines, which is convenient for analysis of the game Strong regulars of your limit. Thus, you can improve your game.

Recording notes
Recording notes

A convenient format of recording notes on players: you can insert the distribution in the notes with a couple of clicks or drag-and-drop and can also create groups of notes and patterns.

High performance
High performance

If 2500-3000 stats in the HUD/pop-up speed adjustment reaches 3000 hands per second. Thus, you can process the base on 5kk in 50 - 60 minutes, which allows you to work with large databases.

About us

The Progt-Pack team has been in the market for over 2 years; however, we have more than 4 years of experience in creating professional HUDs/pop-ups/stats. You are going to receive poker applications from the best specialists in Hand2Note. We cooperate with professional players, coaches, developers, and designers.

Our company is focused on creating the most advanced and effective tools for improving your game. Working with us, you receive the tools tested by hundreds of professional players.

We choose Hand2Note because it's the top program for gathering statistics and customizing HUDs / popups at the moment. You will find a large number of tools in Hand2Note for increasing your winrate and extended capabilities for analyzing your game and the game of your opponents.

We are known
GipsyTeam
PokerAbility.ru
GameleonTeam
Freestylepoker
Shaolin Fond

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ HUD НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ
Успешность игры в покер во многом зависит от уровня информированности игрока
GT-HUD

GT-HUD — это профессиональный сборник ХУДов и попапов, созданный специально для игроков в покер с учетом их рекомендаций и пожеланий.

В сборник входит богатый набор динамических и позиционных ХУДов для разных игровых дисциплин: CASH, MTT, SNG, Spin&Go, Head’s-up. Благодаря удобному, продуманному интерфейсу вы окажетесь в более комфортных условиях за игровым столом. GT-HUD отлично подойдет как начинающим игрокам, так и профессионалам высоких лимитов.

Вы обязательно оцените удобство и простоту использования нашего сборника. GT-HUD зарекомендовал себя как удобный и надёжный инструмент, необходимый каждому профессиональному игроку в покер.

Динамика и позиционность

Новый формат ХУДа позволяет выводить только актуальную статистику на каждого игрока за столом в зависимости от ситуации в текущей раздаче и заранее заданных условий: позиции игроков, эффективного стека, количества игроков и раздач на игрока, цветовой метки, выпавшей текстуры доски и действия в раздаче.

Информативные попапы

Всплывающее окно с дополнительной информацией — один из ключевых элементов для любого профессионального игрока в покер. Правильно структурированная статистика в попапах позволит вам быстро считывать нужную информацию и принимать более точные и взвешенные решения.

Мы протестировали и проработали попапы так, чтобы ваш взгляд быстро фокусировался на нужных показателях.

Продвинутая статистика

Возможность выводить разные статы на разных игроков дает вам еще более точное представление об оппоненте во время игры. Всем известно, что раздачи, где регулярный игрок играет против фишей, искажают показатели статов, поэтому при создании статистики мы исключили игру «Reg vs Fish» и создали чистые статы, которые выводят показатели игры только против регулярных игроков.

Статистика vs-Reg выводится только на игроков с большой выборкой рук.

Наши разработки
ADAPTIVE HUD
ADAPTIVE HUD

Адаптивный ХУД содержит в себе все возможности динамического и позиционного профиля, что делает его очень удобным при использование в разных румах и на разных форматах столов одновременно. К примеру в сети: 888, WPN, iPoker, PartyPoker вы будете пользоватьс...

Подробнее
DYNAMIC HUD
DYNAMIC HUD

Динамический ХУД – собран специально для 6 - 9макс кэш-столов и позволяет выводить только актуальную статистику на каждого игрока за столом в зависимости от ситуации в текущей раздаче и заранее заданных условий: позиции игроков, выпавшей текстуры...

Подробнее
MTT-SNG PACK
MTT-SNG PACK

МТТ-SNG Pack – это профессиональный сборник ХУДов / Попапов / Статистики, созданный при поддержке пользователей и профессиональных турнирных и Sit and Go игроков. Данный пакет включает в себя позиционные профили для разных игровых дисциплин и разных тип...

Подробнее
NEW SIMPLE HUD
NEW SIMPLE HUD

В сети очень много различных ХУДов/Попапов, но далеко не все сочетают в себе качества, нужные для того, чтобы быть по-настоящему удобными. Мы постарались совместить в New Simple HUD все необходимые характеристики и создать для вас комфортные условия ...

Подробнее
SPINFIRE HUD
SPINFIRE HUD

SpinFire – создан в сотрудничестве с профессиональными игроками Spin & Go | Jackpot Sng | HU 30 - 100х лимитов. С начала и по сегодняшний день проект сопровождает представитель зарубежной школы «SPINBEASTS» тренер и регулярный игрок 60 - 100го лимита - Sten...

Подробнее
SHAOLIN HUD
SHAOLIN HUD

SHAOLIN HUD – это динамический HUD, который собран с учетом особенностей игры в азиатских румах PokerMaster, PPPoker, PokerKing Asia, PokerKingdom. Азиатские румы доступны для игры только с мобильных телефонов и планшетов на базе операционных систем ...

...
Подробнее
Профессиональные игроки советуют
Marvel
22 Февраля 2018
NEW SIMPLE HUD

Благодаря New Simple HUD я по новому почувствовал игру. Не смотря на мою консервативность - поменял HМ2 на H2N. Очень доволен и скоростью и качеством ХАДа и попапов. Спасибо разработчикам!

AlexF
22 Ноября 2017
DYNAMIC HUD

Хочу оставить отзыв) Поиграв несколько дней могу уже резюмировать, что GT-Hud очень хорошо и профессионально сделан. Я пробовал ваших конкурентов и ни в какое сравнение они не идут с GT. У вас все очень профессионально, почти ни чего лишнего. И конечно к ХМ2 уже больше не вернусь ни когда. Спасибо за отличный и профессиональный продукт!

Dmitriy
9 Января 2017
DYNAMIC HUD

Пока довольно сложно и очень непривычно, но уже очень нравится.
Наверное лучшая "покерная инвестиция" за последние года 2-3.

Ivan
6 Мая 2016
DYNAMIC HUD

Хад и начинка просто суппер!

Возможности
Hand2Note
Расширенная статистика в информационных попапах
Расширенная статистика в информационных попапах

Автоматическая статистика на каждый стат: постфлоп/префлоп диаграммы следующие действия игрока показатели против Hero бетсайзы / шоудауны аction profit

Последние раздачи с шоудаунами
Последние раздачи с шоудаунами

Индикатор непросмотренных раздач, который позволяет следить за всеми важными и не пропустить ни одной актуальной раздачи, что полезно при игре с рекреационными игроками.

Анализ игроков
Анализ игроков

Мгновенный доступ к раздачам с шоудаунами на различные игровые линии - это удобно для разбора игры сильных регуляров вашего лимита. Таким образом, Вы можете совершенствовать свою игру.

Запись нотсов
Запись нотсов

Удобный формат записи нотсов на игроков: вы можете вставлять раздачи в нотсы за пару кликов или перетаскиванием, а также дополнительно можете создавать группы нотсов и шаблоны.

Высокая производительность
Высокая производительность

При 3000-7000 статов в ХУДе/Попапе скорость перестройки достигает 500-1500 рук в секунду. Таким образом, Вы сможете перестраивать статы за короткий отрезок времени и работать с большими базами данных.

О нас

Команда GT-HUD работает на рынке более 2-х лет, однако опыт создание профессиональных ХУДов/попапов/статов составляет более 4-х лет. Вы получите покерные приложения от лучших специалистов по работе с программой Hand2Note. Мы работаем в сотрудничестве с профессиональными игроками, тренерами, программистами и дизайнерами.


Наша компания нацелена на создании самых продвинутых и максимально эффективных инструментах для улучшения вашей игры. Обращаясь к нам, вы получаете протестированные инструменты сотнями профессиональных игроков.


Мы выбрали Hand2Note, потому что это самая топовая программа по сбору статистики и кастомизации ХУДов/Попапов на сегодня. В Hand2Note Вы найдете массу инструментов для увеличения своего винрейта и широкие возможности по анализу своей игры и игре оппонентов.

О нас знают
GipsyTeam
PokerAbility.ru
GameleonTeam
Freestylepoker
Shaolin Fond
Cardmates